Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule


ipl-2017-scheduleIndian Premier League 2017 would be starting from 5th of April and continue till 26th of May 2017. The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, abbreviated as VIVO IPL 10 will be the tenth season of the IPL.

IPL T20 2017 Schedule and Fixtures :-

We will update the schedule as soon as we will get official notification from the IPL Governing committee. Here is the all details we know about the upcoming season of tournament.

Starting Date: 5th April 2017
Ending Date: 21st May 2017
No. of Matches to be played: 65
Venue: Different venue of India
Teams: 8

Download : –  IPL2017Schedule.Pdf

IPL 2017 Schedule with Venue details

16-May 20178:00 PMQualifier 1 TBC vs TBCChennai
17-May 20178:00 PMEliminator TBC vs TBCChennai
19-May 20178:00 PMQualifier 2Kolkata
21-May 20178:00 PMFinalHyderabad