Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 Squad List


sunrise-hyderabad-2017Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the 8 teams of IPL who is current champions of the tournament as they have won the title in 2016, defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore.Indian cricket fans are eagerly waiting for Indian premier League 2017 and this year it will start from 9 April 2017.

In 2016 they have impressed every one with their performance.They reached to the play-offs,first they have defeated Kolkata Knight Riders then in 2nd Play-off Gujarat Lions. In the grand finale they have won the title first time in the history.

Team coached by Tom Moody and lead by David Warner. Warner,Dhawan,Bhuvneshwar,Naman,Rahman and Williamson give straight to the team.

Full list of Sunrisers Hyderabad Team players retained for IPL 2017 is placed below,

Shikhar DhawanDavid Warner (C)
Bhuvneshwar KumarMoises Henriques
Naman Ojha (WK)Kane Williamson
Ricky BhuiBen Cutting
Siddarth KaulMustafizur Rahman
Bipul Sharma
Ashish Nehra
Yuvraj Singh
Abhimanyu Mithun
Barinder Singh Sran
Deepak Hooda
Vijay Shankar


In IPL 2017 Schedule, 4th match allocated In .M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad. In last year RCB is runner up we will exciting to see this year performance in IPL 2017 LIVE.

Players taken by Sunrises Hyderabad for IPL 2017 Listed below,

Auction Player 2017
Tanmay Agarwal
Mohammad Nabi
Rashid Khan
Pravin Tambe
Chris Jordan
Mohammed Siraj
Ben Laughlin