Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2017 Squad List



The Royal Challengers Bangalore, founded in 2008,owned by the Vijay mallya,later owned by United Spirits, has been one of the critics and audiences favorite team since the first edition of the Indian premier league.The capital cities home side.

Team couched by Daniel Vettori and lead by most favorite and handsome Virat kohli.Virat Kohli,Ab de Villiers,Chris gayle,sarfaraz khan,starc and watson give straight to the team.

In IPL 2017 Schedule, 4th match allocated In .M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad. In last year RCB is runner up we will exciting to see this year performance in IPL 2017 LIVE.

Full list of Royal Challengers Bangalore players retained for IPL 2017 is placed below,

Virat Kohli(Captain)AB de Villiers
Yuzvendra Singh ChahalChris Gayle
Harshal PatelMitchell Starc
Mandeep Hardev SinghAdam Milne
Sarfaraz Naushad KhanSamuel Badree
Sreenath ArvindShane Watson
Kedar JadhavTabraiz Shamsi
Stuart BinnyTravis Head
Sachin Baby
Iqbal Abdullah
KL Rahul
Avesh Khan