Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2017 Squad List


kkr-2017The Kolkata Knight Riders Team,founded in 2008,owned by the King Khan shahrukh Khan and Juhi chawla, home ground is Eden Gardens, Kolkata.The Knight Riders qualified for the Champions League T20 in 2011, 2012 and 2014.

Team coached by Jacques Kallis and lead by gautam gambhir.Manish pandey,gautam gambhir,andre russell,yusuf pathan andsunil narine give straight to the team.

In IPL 2017 Schedule, 2nd match allocated In eden Gardens, Kolkata  Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Deredevils. KKR is one of the top team for each season.so we will exciting to see this year performance in IPL 2017 LIVE.

Full list of Kolkata Knight Riders Team players retained for IPL 2017 is placed below,

Gautam Gambhir (Captain)Andre Russell
Kuldeep YadavSunil Narine
Manish PandeyShakib Al Hasan
Piyush ChawlaChris Lynn
Robin Uthappa
Sheldon Jackson
Suryakumar Yadav
Ankit Rajpoot
Umesh Yadav
Yusuf Pathan