Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 Squad List



Kings XI Punjab Team is owned by Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Karan Paul and Mohit Burman . Kings XI Punjab Team always remains in news , some time for its best Performance in IPL (2014) and some time for poor performance . The primary playing ground is Punjab Cricket Association Stadium for Kings XI Punjab Team since 2010.

Kings XI Punjab coached by sanjay banger and lead by Murali vijay.Devid Miller,Maxwell,Amla,Vijay and Marsh give team strength. Kings XI Punjab Team didn’t perform well in the first few session but George Bailey and Glenn Maxwell give straight to the team .

In IPL 2017 Schedule, 3rd match allocated In Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali King XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions.In last year Kings XI Punjab did poor we will exciting to see this year performance in IPL 2017 LIVE.

Full list of Kings XI Punjab Team players retained for IPL 2017 is placed below;

Manan VohraDavid Miller
Gurkeerat Mann SinghGlenn Maxwell
Anureet SinghHashim Amla
Sandeep SharmaMarcus Stoinis
Shardul Narendra ThakurShaun Marsh
Wriddhiman Saha
Murali Vijay
Nikhil Shankar Naik
Mohit Sharma
K.C. Cariappa
Armaan Jaffer
Pardeep Sahu
Akshar Patel
Swapnil Singh