IPL 2017 Playoffs Schedule | Match Details | IPL 10 Qualifiers and Eliminator


IPL 2017 four teams have qualified for Indian Premier League 2017 (IPL) playoffs. The Team is Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiant, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders.

IPL 2017 Final

IPL 2017 Playoffs Schedule

May 16Qualifier 1Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiant08:00 PM ISTWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 17EliminatorSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders08:00 PM ISTM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
May 19Qualifier 2Loser Q1 vs Winner Eliminator08:00 PM ISTM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
May 21FinalTBD vs TBD07:30 PM ISTRajiv Gandhi Intl. Stadium, Hyderabad


The 1st Qualifier Match will be play between Team Mumbai Indians and Rising Pune Supergiant on Mumbai 16 May at 08:00 PM.

The Eliminator Match will be Play Betwwn Team Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders on Bengaluru 17 May at 08:00 PM.

So 2nd Qualifer match will be play between Loser Q1 vs Winner Eliminator on Bengaluru 19 May at 08:00 PM.

Finally, The IPL 2017 Final Match will be Play between TBD vs TVD on Hyderabad 21 May at Indian time 07:30 PM.

So Be Ready for Watch IPL 2017 Match. Live Score on IPL 2017 Live.