Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule is  announced by the governing council of the Indian premier League.In IPL official website declare IPL Watch Online start might from 8-April 2017 to 29-May 2017.This session of IPL main sponsorship taken by ViVO Mobile so will also known as the Vivo Ipl 2017.Vivo Smartphone taken two year sponsorship after Pepsi terminated the contract back in 2016.Last year former IPL 9 championship official winner is Sunrisers Hyderabad and Runner up title had royal challengers Bangalore.vivo ipl,ipl live 2017,ipl 2017 live.

vivo ipl,vivo ipl 2017,vivo ipl 2017 schedule,ipl live 2017,ipl 2017 live,ipl 2017 schedule

As per the schedule the first match of IPL 10 will have Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) battling against Delhi Daredevils.The first match as well as the final match of the IPL 2017 championship scheduled for 29th of May would be hosted by Eden Garden,KOLKATA the home ground of Kolkata Knight Riders(Shah Rukh Khan team).

Download : –  IPL2017Schedule.Pdf

There would be 72 matches all total throughout the entire IPL 2017 championship. The matches would either start from 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM or 8:00 PM to 12:AM.

Alongside,there will be a 1st Qualifier round,an eliminator Round and 2nd Qualifier Round followed by the Final match. The 1st Qualifier and Eliminator Round would be on 21st and 22nd of May respectively and would be hosted by M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. The 2nd Qualifier Round would be on 26th of May and is scheduled for Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

In the 10 session of the IPL 2017 total 8 teams will participate in the tournament .

1- Kolkata Knight Riders
2- Delhi Daredevils
3- Mumbai Indians
4- Rising Pune Supergiants
5- Kings XI Punjab
6- Gujarat Lions
7- Royal Challengers Bangalore
8- Sunrisers Hyderabad

There are the official eight team which declare by IPL Head in previous session of interview. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royal would not part of the this year.

Download : –  IPL2017Schedule.Pdf